James Ainsworth, Managing Director of Engineering, Collier Aerospace – HyperX Software

Tarek Abdel-Salam, Associate Dean for Research, Director for the Center for Sustainability and Professor, East Carolina University

Todd Boyette, Director, Morehead Planetarium and Science Center and Adjunct Professor, UNC School of Education, UNC-Chapel Hill

Darshan Divakaran, President, Airavat Solutions

Srinath Ekkad, Department Head for Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, NC State University

Elva Jones, Professor and Chair of the Department of Computer Science, Winston-Salem State University

Ece Karatan, Vice Provost for Research, Appalachian State University

John Kiss, Professor and Dean of College of Arts and Sciences, UNC-Greensboro

Katie Lange, North Carolina Fellow, NASA DEVELOP National Program, Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)

Britt Lundgren, Assistant Professor of Physics, UNC-Asheville

Mark Meno, Executive Director, NAVAIR, Fleet Readiness Center (FRC) East

Matthew Meyer, Associate Vice President for Business Engagement, National & International Partnerships, NC Community College System

Matt Mickens, Chief Science Officer, Elevate Farms, Inc.

Kuldeep Rawat, Chair of the Department of Technology and Director of Aviation Science Program, Elizabeth City State University

Shawn Sendlinger, Professor of Chemistry and Biology, NC Central University